Sun Rise [February 2008]

The sun rise is so ever pale, it pushes up against the dark clouds as they strain to remain night.
Slowly does the pale turn to peach, peach upturning the world to the new light of yet another day
that I remain on this glorious Earth; another day for me to simply…
Dream away.
So let the stars come in the day, let the sun come at night; give courage to the moon, let it rise and never set; grant the sun to be humble, let it not strain to set the moon.
The sun rise, I watch it, reminds me of so much things which I can not, will not, choose not to yearn for…
Not to ever think again why the days pass me by in such a dream land.

 

Leave a Reply

