Made Clear (old undated piece)

my nectar will not pool for you

you monstrosity, you repulse me

i mean to drip blood from your eyes

you will cry tears as you steal from

me what is mine

you beastly bastard

my crucifix will puncture the depths

of your soul

and your blood will boil

your soul burn

you will have no genitals 

once you’ve finished stealing

my nectar will not flow for

such a monstrosity

don’t worry about the sly look

on my face, it will all be made clear

clear

clear

clear

Leave a Reply

